2002-05-15 - 1:54 p.m.

A monster's work is never done.

Alice, My buttercup~

It's quite all right you know, my dear, and in some respects just as well. You see, I found myself compelled to intervene in a number of domestic disputes that night, betwixt a lady and a tiger, a lion and a unicorn, and dear little Lily and her stuffed Panda. The latter, I understand wouls simply not eat his porridge, and put up a horrible fuss which sparked dear little Lily to pouting and stamping in her adorably terrible way. So I huffed and puffed and had it out with the little bear, who, it turned out, simply desired a little paprika sprinkled on top. The situation quicky remedied, I phoned Christian and spent the rest of the evening having my claws "done" as it were, by the sweetest little chineese chimera of a manicurist, and discussing the proper wine to go with a given gemstone necklace and negligee, when one can wear absolutely /nothing/ else.

We decided straight away on emeralds or rubies and a red satin merrywidow for me, sapphires and amythyst with lace and garters for him.

If you come to-day, my darling, to not call by the front gate. I shall be around back in my garden, digging up the mome raths and snuffling at the bandersnatches and collecting b-hove-honey Although I seem to be suffering a distinct lack of surfaces to smear that latter on. Perhaps you could provide something?

kisses,

Jabby.

<< anciens >>

d*land.profile.notes