2002-05-22 - 8:24 a.m.

the Jabberwock accepts frabjously.

Cherub~

I am gathering up my honeypots and special sauces and pic-nic baskets to come to you forthwith, and sending this missive by flamingo to that well known toadstool.

I must only wait until Hatta arrives with a shitake detoction for me, which shall reduce my-- er-- rather substantial girth to the approximate size of a nerf football. I shouldn't in the least like to tromp upon thy winsome self nor upon that melliflous, many-legged companion of yours. It is a terrible thing, to try to suck from a smashed hookah.

The doormouse says 'ello, as I am leaving that little bit in charge of the estate while I flit and flurry about. The darling creature has become quite adept at circling reptilian eyes with sticks of midnight-colored khol, and brushing the lids with shimmering poudres of indigo and silver.

By the way, I cannot speak enough about the uses of jubjub birds, particularily as tootpicks for the many-fanged and massive-jawed. I had been suffering from a formidable toothache of the past several days; due to a bit of bandersnatch wedged back there.

Christian, that dusky-eyed, sandy-haired and desert-scented little morsel, says that he is carving a statue of you from the ivory of one of my shed fangs, for an unbirthday gift. He did not divulge for whom. Although I can hardly expect to be your only admirer, my poppet.

Cursing agreeably as he wedges on silver colored satin pumps with opal and freshwater pearl inlay upon which to skitter towards you~

Jabs.

<< anciens >>

d*land.profile.notes